Position Name Affiliation E-mail
President Beom-Jun Lee Chungbuk National University beomjun@cbu.ac.kr
Board of Directors Han-Woong Lee Yonsei University hwl@yonsei.ac.kr
Hyoung-Chin Kim Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology hckim@kribb.re.kr
Chung-Gyu Park Seoul National University chgpark@snu.ac.kr
Shin-Woo Cha Korea Institute of Toxicology swcha@kitox.re.kr
Min-Jae Lee Kangwon National University mjlee@kangwon.ac.kr
Yong Heo Daegu Catholic University yheo@cu.ac.kr
Dae-Joong Kim Chungbuk National University kimdj@chungbuk.ac.kr
Chang-Woo Song Korea Institute of Toxicology cwsong@kitox.re.kr
Past Presidents Yong-Soon LEE Korean Association For Laboratory Animals leeys@snu.ac.kr
Sang-Seop Han Chonbuk National University, Korea Zoonosis Research Institute sshan826@jbnu.ac.kr
Ja-June Jang Seoul National University tripj@snu.ac.kr
Jung-Sik Cho Korean Association For Laboratory Animals cjs0034@naver.com
Jong-Koo Kang Chungbuk National University jkkang@cbu.ac.kr
Kook-Hyun LEE Seoul National University leekh@snu.ac.kr
Jae-Hak Park Seoul National University pjhak@snu.ac.kr
Byung-Hwa Hyun Osong Medical Innovation Foundation bhhyun@kbio.kr
Cheol-Kyu KIM Jeju National University okkimlac@daum.net
Advisory Committee Boo-Hyon Kang ChemOn Inc. bkang51@hotmail.com
Choong-Yong Kim Daegu-Gyeongbuk Medical Innovation Foundation kimcy5904@gmail.com
Dong-Sup Lee Seoul National University dlee5522@snu.ac.kr
Yoon-Kyu Lim Jeju National University yklim@jejunu.ac.kr
Kyu-Tae Chang Korea Research Institute of Bioscience and Biotechnology changkt@kribb.re.kr
Jin-Soo Han Konkuk University labvet@konkuk.ac.kr
Jin-Tae Hong Chungbuk National University jinthong@chungbuk.ac.kr
Vice Presidents Han-Woong Lee Yonsei University hwl@yonsei.ac.kr
Dae-Joong Kim Chungbuk National University kimdj@chungbuk.ac.kr
Chung-Gyu Park Seoul National University chgpark@snu.ac.kr
Min-Jae Lee Kangwon National University mjlee@kangwon.ac.kr
Shin-Woo Cha Korea Institute of Toxicology swcha@kitox.re.kr
Auditors Moon-Seok Yoon Animal and Plant Quarantine Agency yoonms@korea.kr
Yong-Hyun Chung Korea Occupational Safety & Health Agency ch935@kosha.net
Editorial Board Chair Je-Kyung Seong Seoul National University snumouse@snu.ac.kr
In-Koo Hwang Seoul National University vetmed2@snu.ac.kr
Chang-Hoon Lee Dongguk University uatheone@dongguk.edu
Sang-Sun Yoon Yonsei University sangsun_yoon@yuhs.ac
Seung-Hoi Koo Korea University koohoi@korea.ac.kr
Sung-Soon Fang Yonsei University sfang@yuhs.ac
Jae-Hoon Choi Hanyang University jchoi75@hanyang.ac.kr
Ho Lee National Cancer Center ho25lee@ncc.re.kr
Sung-Gyoo Park Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology sgpark@gist.ac.kr
Hang-Rae Kim Seoul National University hangrae2@snu.ac.kr
Hyuk-Wan Ko Dongguk University kohw@dongguk.edu
Kyong-Ah Yoon Konkuk University kayoon@konkuk.ac.kr
Ji-Young Cha Gachon University jycha1014@gmail.com
Kyung-Hee Chun Yonsei University khchun@yuhs.ac
Han-Soo Park Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology hspark27@naver.com
Academic Committee Chair Ki-Taek Nam Yonsei University KITAEK@yuhs.ac
Seung-Hyun Oh Gachon University eyeball@gachon.ac.kr
Hui-Young Lee Gachon University hylee@gachon.ac.kr
Dong-Woo Chang Chungbuk National University dwchang@cbu.ac.kr
Jae-Hyung Koo Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology jkoo001@dgist.ac.kr
Young-Sok Choi CHA University youngsokchoi@cha.ac.kr
Kyoung-Jin Oh Korea Research Institute of Bioscience & Biotechnology kjoh80@kribb.re.kr
Young-Hoon Sung Asan Medical Center yhsung@amc.seoul.kr
Keun-Wook Lee Hallym University keunwook@hallym.ac.kr
Kyung-Hyun Ryu Sookmyung Women's University khryu@sookmyung.ac.kr
Young-Jae LEE Gachon University leeyj@gachon.ac.kr
Kwon-Ho Hong Konkuk University hongk@konkuk.ac.kr
International Cooperation    Committee Chair Jeong-Seok Nam Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology namje@gist.ac.kr
Woo-Sung Choi OSONG  Medical Innovation Foundation wsc@kbio.kr
Se-Ran Yang Kangwon National University seran@kangwon.ac.kr
Hyung-Sik Kim Pusan National University hskimcell@pusan.ac.kr
Ji-Young Kim Gwangju Institute of Science and Technology jykim2533@gist.ac.kr
General Affairs Committee Chair Byeong-Cheol Kang Seoul National University bckang@snu.ac.kr
Jong-Hwan Park Chonnam National University jonpark@jnu.ac.kr
Jun-Won Yun The Catholic University of Korea jwyun@catholic.ac.kr
Dong-Jae Kim Daegu Gyeongbuk Institute of Science & Technology kimdj@dgist.ac.kr
Planning
Committee
Chair Jae-Jin Cho Seoul National University jcho@snu.ac.kr
Jong-Ik Hwang Korea University hjibio@korea.ac.kr
Sung-Dae Cho Seoul National University efiwdsc@snu.ac.kr
Tae-Ho Chung Joongbu University taehochung@joongbu.ac.kr
Finance Committee Chair Jae-Hwang Jeong Chungbuk Provincial College jtox06@cpu.ac.kr
Hui-Yeol Chae Centers for Disease Control & Prevention fmdv98@hanmail.net
Fund Management
Committee
Chair Jae-Ho Shin Eulji University shinjh@eulji.ac.kr
Sun-Shin Yi Soonchunhyang University admiral96@sch.ac.kr
Publicity Committee Chair Jeong-Hwan Che Seoul National University casache@snu.ac.kr
Ji-Youn Jung Kongju National University wangza@kongju.ac.kr
Jun-Seo Goo Institute for Basic Science mouth9@ibs.re.kr
Ji-Yun Ahn Korea Food Research Institute jyan@kfri.re.kr
Hyun-Mu Jo The Catholic University of Korea Yeouido St. Mary's Hospital hmjo@cmcnu.or.kr
Sang-Ho Park The Catholic University of Korea Uijeongbu St. Mary's Hospital phika77@catholic.ac.kr
Nak-Won Seong Korea Testing & Research Institute nakwon@ktr.or.kr
Liaison Committee Chair Yang-Kyu Choi Konkuk University yangkyuc@konkuk.ac.kr
Kyoung-Sun Lee OSONG Medical Innovation Foundation labanimal@kbio.kr
Industrial Cooperation
Committee
Chair Cheon-Gwi Park Three-Shine Inc. sk@threeshine.com
Jung-Kyu Lee Central Lab. Animal Inc. jklee@labanimal.co.kr
Oh-Lee Orient Bio Inc. shammah10@naver.com
Byung-Nyun Chun Woo Jung BSC, Inc. bnc@woojungbsc.co.kr
Hyun-Il Kim Optipharm Inc. hikim@optipharm.co.kr
Kyung-Su Kang Medi Kinetics cyj@spfpig.com
Jae-Gil Kim Hanshin Medical Co., Ltd. kjg0725@hanmail.net
Nam-Ok Han KOATECH ekoatech@naver.com
Hyun-Ju Lee Samtako Biokorea bio@samtako.com
Il-Soo Seo Technomart Inc tmk@technomartinc.com
Chan-Su Kim Vetcom Korea Inc. cskim@vetcom.co.kr
Bong-Ho Jeon DBL Co., Ltd. dhblic@naver.com
Education & Certification
Committee
Chair Kil-Soo Kim Kyungpook National University kskim728@knu.ac.kr
Su-Cheong Yeom Seoul National University scyeom@snu.ac.kr
Yang-Kyu Choi Konkuk University yangkyuc@konkuk.ac.kr
Hyun-Jhung Jhun Korea Food Research Institute vetian@kfri.re.kr
Bae-Hwan Kim Keimyung University kim9399@kmu.ac.kr
Legislation Committee Chair Su-Hae Lee National Institute of Food & Drug Safety Evaluation korbiotech@korea.kr
In-Jeoung Baek Asan Medical Center ijbaek@amc.seoul.kr
Hwang Lee Animal and Plant Quarantine Agency hwanglee@korea.kr
Chang-Joon Bae Ministry of Food and Drug Administration cjbae@korea.kr
Research Ethics Committee Chair Beom-Seok Han Hoseo University bshan@hoseo.edu
Choong-Hyun Lee Dankook University anaphy@dankook.ac.kr
Jong-Sung Kim Samsung Medical Center js3.kim@samsung.com
Project Committee Chair Hee-Kyung Jin Kyungpook National University hkjin@knu.ac.kr
Jung-Kee Kwon Chonbuk National University jkwon@jbnu.ac.kr
Seung-Hyeok Seok Seoul National University lamseok@snu.ac.kr
Development Committee Chair Kyung-Chul Choi Chungbuk National University kchoi@cbu.ac.kr
Geun-Shik Lee Kangwon National University leegeun@kangwon.ac.kr
Research Committee Chair Dae-Youn Hwang Pusan National University dyhwang@pusan.ac.kr
Yong Lim Dong-Eui University yonglim@deu.ac.kr
Special Subcommittee Chair Byeong-Han Lee OSONG Medical Innovation Foundation leebhan@kbiohealth.kr
Chun-Sik Bae Chonnam National University csbae210@chonnam.ac.kr
Hyuk Song Konkuk University songh@konkuk.ac.kr
Sang-Pil Lee Hanju Clean Machinery Industrial hjcmi@chol.com
Jae-Il Lee Seoul National University jaeil@snu.ac.kr
Young-Shin Joo The Catholic University of Korea zoo3731@hanmail.net
Moon-Seok Yoon Animal and Plant Quarantine Agency yoonms@korea.kr
Hyun-Ju Lee Samtako Biokorea bio@samtako.com
Regional Branch Seoul Ha-Jung Sung GGS Co.,Ltd. hjsung730@naver.com
Chungcheong Yeon-Shik Choi Korea Bio Polytechnic College cys0509@gmail.com
Gangwon Jun-Gyo Suh Hallym University jgsuh@hallym.ac.kr
Geolla Jong-Choon Kim Chonnam National University toxkim@jnu.ac.kr
Gyeongsang Heui-Soo Kim Pusan National University khs307@pusan.ac.kr
Jeju Young-Heun Jee Jeju National University yhjee@cheju.ac.kr
#223, 71, Ihwajang-gil, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea
Tel. +82 2-364-1909 Fax. +82 2-584-1909 / Email: kalas@kalas.or.kr
Copyright ⓒ KALAS 2003 - 2018, All Rights Reserved.